Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Daniel Marin, MD -  - Physiatrist

ProForm MD

Daniel Marin, MD

Physiatrist & Pain Management Physician located in Miami, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Marin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Marin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Humberto C.
Submitted 04/03/17
I was advised by a friend to visit Dr. Marin for my low back pain. After a couple of consultations and PT my pain has improved significantly and I am gradually returning to my normal sport life. He's a good listener and attentive which represents key virtues in Doctors. His staff is kind and diligent. I totally recommend Dr. Marin practice
Georgette L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Marin is outstanding--goes out of way to be accessible, is a very attentive listener, gives very thoughtful advice, and most important, his recommendations have always worked. He installs confidence.
Niurka A.
Submitted 03/23/17
I consider Doctor Daniel Marin to be an excellent doctor! ! He went above and beyond to help me by explaining in details where my pains and my conditions were coming from !!! And guided me to what was best for my health!!! He doesn't give up on his patients! !!! He is caring, professional and an excellent Doctor! !! Would highly recommend him to my friends and family! !!!
Richard A.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Marin is an excellent Dr., he doesn't give up till he finds out what is wrong with you. Then he would guide you to get the correct procedures, medicine or correct the issue. I would highly recommend Dr Marin to anyone dufferring with pain.
Francisco S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr Marin Has been so amazing! He's such an incredible spine specialist, he's extremely knowledgeable,but also takes his time with you and answers all your questions. He's a very thorough Doctor assuring you you understand, as well. He is also very conservative.I'm very satisfied with my experience at Dr.Marins office/staff and I will highly recommended him to whomever is seeking help in his specialty.
Francisco P.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very satisfied with my experience at doctors Marin office, he's such an amazing doctor, he's outstanding and is the kind of doctor that would talk to you and listens to you, very knowledgeable and great manners no wait time. I've been pain free for months now . His staff is amazing. I highly recommend him to everybody.
Cristina G.
Submitted 03/08/17
I visited Dr. Marin for some knee pain after completing a 1/2 marathon. From my first consultation through my Physical Therapy sessions, him and his team were wonderful, attentive, helpful and accommodating. He provides you honest advise and with the patients best interest and health in mind. I highly recommend Dr. Marin.
Carla G.
Submitted 02/27/17
I visited Dr. Marin for a terrible Hip pain, after one visit and some test which he ordered he was able to give me the diagnosis of exactly what I had. His treatment worked very good and the pain was totally eliminated. His Clinical knowledge and bedside manners could not have been any better. I would recommend Dr. Marin without any hesitation. Thank you Dr. Marin for taken my pain away.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat